tourguide Help Center
Help Center
Search
⌘K WIN + K
  • Getting Started

    • Introducing Wintor Tours
      • Wintor Tours Platform
      • Glossary
    • Setting Up Your Account
      • Enrolling in the Wintor Platform
  • Creating Great Tours

    • Step One - Organization
      • Tour Structure
      • Deliver a Tour in App or Browser?
      • How to Share Your Tour
      • Organizatons : Collaborating
      • Monetization
    • Step Two - Creation
      • Working with AR Studio
      • Content Management
      • Behaviors and Interactivity
      • Working with Spots
      • Working with Pages
      • Creating and Using Maps
      • Getting Creative
  • Media : Working with Assets
    • Importing Media Files
    • Working with Video
    • Working with 3D models
    • Working With Audio
  • Working with Devices
    • Supported Devices
    • Using Wintor’s Kiosk Mode
  • Billing and Accounts
    • Managing Accounts
  • Solving Issues
    • Overview
    • Optimization
All Categories
Billing and Accounts
Managing Accounts

Managing Accounts

Trials, subscriptions and billing

What happens when my trial ends?

After the trial ends, editing is disabled but tours remain viewable.

Can I upgrade later?

Yes, upgrading to a subscription restores full editing capabilities.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
🤩
How can we improve this article?

Last updated on February 8, 2026

Using Wintor’s Kiosk Mode Overview